Secondary Image
Hero Image

Events

For more information, please call us at 651-770-1111 or click here to request information online.

Family Night

Tue July 25 to Thu July 27, 2017 – 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

2nd Floor Community Room


PART ONE of the 8-hour 55+ Safety Driving Class

Mon August 14, 2017 – 11:30 am to 3:30 pm

2nd Floor Community Room

Bring your lunch and join us for an amazing class full of valuable information!


Lewy Body Support Group

Fri August 18, 2017 – 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm

2nd Floor Community Room


PART TWO of the 8-hour 55+ Safety Driving Class

Mon August 21, 2017 – 12:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Bring your lunch and join us for this amazing informational class.


55+ Driving Class

Mon September 11, 2017 – 11:30 am to 3:30 pm

Bring your lunch and join us for this amazing informational class.


Lewy Body Support Class

Mon September 18, 2017 – 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm

2nd Floor Community Room


NCCSS Meeting

Thu September 21, 2017 – 8:30 am to 1:00 pm

We are pleased to host the NCCSS Meeting this month.


Oktoberfest Celebration and Open House

Thu September 21, 2017 – 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm

Join us for german food, german music, and german costumes. Feel free to take a tour of the building, apartments and grounds with a helpful staff member who can answer your questions.


Lights of Honor Memorial Event

Wed October 11, 2017 – 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm

Join us for Happy Hour Social, and a ceremony for the release of ballonns in memory and honor of our loved ones.


Lewy Body Support Group

Mon October 16, 2017 – 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm


Family Night

Tue October 24, 2017 – 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm

2nd Floor Community Room


Veterans Day Luncheon

Fri November 10, 2017 – 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm

2nd Floor Community Room


Thanksgiving Social

Thu November 16, 2017 – 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm


Lewy Body Support Group

Mon November 20, 2017 – 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm

2nd Floor Community Room


Holiday Social

Tue December 12, 2017 – 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm


Lewy Body Support Group

Mon December 18, 2017 – 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm

2nd Floor Community Room


Senior Bar Hide
Quick Links
Send a Postcard Social Share
Scroll to top